All pictures taken by
Link Art Center, Brescia

Wed 30
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Wed 30 Sep at 10am
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Wed 30 Sep at 10am
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Wed 30 Sep at 10am
Thu 23
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Thu 23 Jul at 1am
Wed 22
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Wed 22 Jul at 10pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Wed 22 Jul at 10pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Wed 22 Jul at 9pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Wed 22 Jul at 8pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Wed 22 Jul at 8pm
@linkartcenter@linkartcenter
#6PMUK
Wed 22 Jul at 3pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Wed 22 Jul at 3pm
Tue 21
@linkartcenter@linkartcenter
#6PMUK
Tue 21 Jul at 12am
Mon 20
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Mon 20 Jul at 1pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Mon 20 Jul at 1pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Mon 20 Jul at 10am
Sat 18
@linkartcenter@linkartcenter
#6PMUK
Sat 18 Jul at 2pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Sat 18 Jul at 1pm
Tue 14
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Tue 14 Jul at 1pm
Sat 22
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Sat 22 Nov at 5pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Sat 22 Nov at 5pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Sat 22 Nov at 3pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Sat 22 Nov at 3pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Sat 22 Nov at 3pm
Fri 21
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Fri 21 Nov at 4pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Fri 21 Nov at 4pm
Thu 20
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Thu 20 Nov at 4pm
@d0m3nic040@d0m3nic040
#6PMUK
Thu 20 Nov at 4pm
x close